Hey, you should login or register!

Welcome to MNFurs, a local community site where fans of anthropomorphic animals and artists can gather to meet each other locally in the Twin Cities and surrounding area; forming friendships, meeting new people, educate others, and help out the local community. To access chat, forums, and the additional features of this site you must register for a free account or log in.

Awooo! Greetings!

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    I am new to getting involved in this fandom and still getting used to these social things. Any suggestions and help would be much appreciated. Also still developing my fursona.
    #57858 Quote
    Hey! welcome and tbh the best tip that i can give is to be yourself and go outside of your comfort zone a bit! I really got into the fandom when i threw myself into some groups and I’m so glad I did. I’m not good at social stuff and super anxious but putting myself in that spot really helped me a lot, a lot of furs are super nice and kind so dont worry too much : D

(i hoped this helps haha im terribly awkward)

-Cy

#57893 Quote