Hey, you should login or register!

Welcome to MNFurs, a local community site where fans of anthropomorphic animals and artists can gather to meet each other locally in the Twin Cities and surrounding area; forming friendships, meeting new people, educate others, and help out the local community. To access chat, forums, and the additional features of this site you must register for a free account or log in.

Finally saying hello~

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Hello! I’m new to the MNFurs but I absolutely love it already. I went to FM2017, the fall picnic, and the holiday meet. I was actually in suit at the holiday meet! It was my first ever public suiting event and I had such a blast. If you happen to have pics or video if me in suit please let me see! I’m definitely going to be at the meet on the 25th (albeit a bit late).

I do live just across the border in Wisconsin but I’m a born n reared Minnesotan lol

A bit of stuff about me; I’m 28, somehow have a house, was an OTR trucker for three years, now a dog groomer. I love being as positive as I can be, especially since I have depression and anxiety. I’m co-rearing a baby human child with my weird huge friend family but won’t have any of my own, my boyfriend and I have tons of pets so no room (or want) for a human baby.

I’m on most social media as dannyspiders or spiderbakesale if you want to add me!

Thanks for existing, I love a strong and positive community: 3

#50708 Quote
    You’ve been around longer than I have, but welcome all the same 😛

Also ayyy another “I’m an MN fur even though I technically live in WI” fur 😀 (I’m just across the border as well)

#50709 Quote
    Its really hard living in Wisconsin so close to Minnesota, you definitely don’t feel like you should call yourself a wisconsinite.

Is your sona a hyena? Cos that’s so cool!

#50712 Quote
    hello! welcome
    #50740 Quote
    Welcome to the community DannySpiders!

Electronic Music - EDM, Industrial, Synth