Hey, you should login or register!

Welcome to MNFurs, a local community site where fans of anthropomorphic animals and artists can gather to meet each other locally in the Twin Cities and surrounding area; forming friendships, meeting new people, educate others, and help out the local community. To access chat, forums, and the additional features of this site you must register for a free account or log in.

Hey there. Newbie here.

Home Forums MNFurs Introduce Yourself And How Did You Find MNFurs Hey there. Newbie here.

Tagged: , ,

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Hi there.  I’m Jeff, though a lot of people from other communities I’m in call me J for short.  I’ve been a lurker of the furry community for a number of years, but I never took part of the social aspect of it until very recently.  I found this website simply by searching for Minnesota based fur groups, and here I am.  Basic info about me:  A guy in my late 20s, living in the west suburbs of the Twin Cities. I’m pretty laid back and enjoy a lot of usual nerd things.  Video games, movies, wrestling, etc.  I also know how to do some video editing stuff.  My sona is a German Shepherd with darker brown fur, tan belly, and green eyes.  I plan on trying to go to some of the biweekly meets hosted from here, and am considering going to Furry Migration if I find a few people to hang out with there.
    #43064 Quote
    Welcome welcome!

Im a total trash mammal.

#43067 Quote
    Hello Jay and welcome to the MNFurs community!

My name is Drake and it’s a pleasure to meet you.  *Paw shake*

I am part of the MNFurs staff so please let me know if you have any questions.

~ Drake M.

T H €  B | Z   F [] X

RETIRING JUNE 2024

MNFurs Events Department Co-Head - Events are the main driving factors of the organization.  Have an event you want brought to life?  Let us know!