Hey, you should login or register!

Welcome to MNFurs, a local community site where fans of anthropomorphic animals and artists can gather to meet each other locally in the Twin Cities and surrounding area; forming friendships, meeting new people, educate others, and help out the local community. To access chat, forums, and the additional features of this site you must register for a free account or log in.

Hey y'all!

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Yo, I’m mweep, or Umbrah. A gryphon/feathered dragon (or something like that) hailing from the twin-cities area who also is sometimes a pigeon. Pigeons are great πŸ˜›

I’m a rising high school senior and am trying not to go completely insane from college applications (so far, not doing very well). I like reading and gaming, and I’m a programmer for an FRC Robotics Team. I draw and sketch a bit, badly, and like writing a lot. I’m a total slut for good pens and notebooks (currently: Rhodia A6 Webbie, Lamy Safari, Fisher Space Pen Bullet (brass))

Honestly have been eyeing/lurking this community for a bit now and finally decided to actually post!Β  Of course, now that I might only be around here for another year lol (love MN, but honestly… I need to get away from my parents)

• This topic was modified 5 years, 9 months ago by mweep.
    #53706 Quote
    Hi, nice to meet you! I’m from the cities as well!
    #53707 Quote
    Welcome to MNFurs! I’m also in the cities!
    #53708 Quote
    Welcome! There is a meet at the Guidant John Rose Minnesota Oval tomorrow if you’re interested in attending! I totally recommend it if you’re new! I’ll be there in suit!

~ YellowEars

#53712 Quote
    I’m in the twin cities too so if you trying to find someone to hang out with, over here this guys gots you(p.s. I’m 20)!
    #53715 Quote
    Thank you all!