Hey, you should login or register!

Welcome to MNFurs, a local community site where fans of anthropomorphic animals and artists can gather to meet each other locally in the Twin Cities and surrounding area; forming friendships, meeting new people, educate others, and help out the local community. To access chat, forums, and the additional features of this site you must register for a free account or log in.

Heyo!

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Hello everyone! My preferred name is Grey and I go by she/them. I don’t really know if I’m a new furry because I’ve just gotten into social media that’s furry related but I have been a furry since I was about 12. At the moment I am 16 so I’m still quite young. I’m kinda shy and can be known to have quite the anxiety so please be gentle with me! I also ramble and can be much more rambunctious when I open up so I will probably post lots once I get more comfortable here!!

I am an aspiring artist from Fargo, ND and it’s actually quite refreshing to know that there are furs all around me, especially in such a reserved place. It’s hard to find anyone that’s open to the furry community around here so I’m quite happy that I found this website!

I don’t know what else to say so I guess I’ll just label some of my aspirations and hobbies. I do enjoy drawing a lot and I am the definition of a nerd. I like DND, reading, writing, etc. As for my aspirations, I do want to go to a furry con someday, maybe I could get a partial if I really save up for a bit, and one day I’d like to be comfortable enough to open for art commissions!

So, that’s about it! It’s great to be here and meet you all!

#53769 Quote
    Hiya! I’m also a high schooler, and new around here too! Love D&D and reading as well, what are your favorite books, and what kinda characters do you like to play in D&D? (also what version)?
    #53770 Quote