Hey, you should login or register!

Welcome to MNFurs, a local community site where fans of anthropomorphic animals and artists can gather to meet each other locally in the Twin Cities and surrounding area; forming friendships, meeting new people, educate others, and help out the local community. To access chat, forums, and the additional features of this site you must register for a free account or log in.

Hiya!

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    Hi there! I’m Evershire. =)

I currently live in Lino Lakes (near St. Paul/Minne)  and have been here for about 5ish months. I have been a part of the fandom since about 2000 -ish. I am probably one of the old furs, clocking in at 34, but lol, really never feel my age anyways.

I am a huge Doctor Who fan, and also quite addicted to Bob’s Burgers. I adore every one of the Elder Scrolls games as well as any of the Animal Crossing or Harvest Moon games. I love to read, and my favorite genre is historical fiction. I’m also a digital artist and have been drawing steadily since about 2001, and currently taking a small break in earning my degree in Digital Arts and Animation.

I’m also really horrible at introductions. D:

I do have an FA that I do regularly update: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/evershire/  (if links aren’t allowed in and introduction post, I do apologize)

I look forward to getting to know you all! =)

#21642 Quote
    Good to meet you! Been up in Lino Lakes a couple times on bikes rides as the trails up to and around there are lovely. :3 I can second all your interests, good choices hehe. Able to make it to any of our meets/events?
    #21643 Quote
    It is good to meet you too! It is really pretty over here, can’t complain. 🙂

Whoot! Glad to know someone else likes what I do. XD