Hey, you should login or register!

Welcome to MNFurs, a local community site where fans of anthropomorphic animals and artists can gather to meet each other locally in the Twin Cities and surrounding area; forming friendships, meeting new people, educate others, and help out the local community. To access chat, forums, and the additional features of this site you must register for a free account or log in.

Looking to get more involved

Home Forums MNFurs Introduce Yourself And How Did You Find MNFurs Looking to get more involved

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Hey there, my name is Timbre (pronounced tam-burr) and I’ve recently decided to get more involved in the fandom. I’m actually heading to Fur Squared today! Aside from the fandom my interests are music (I’m a multi-instrumentalist in part due to being an ex-music major) and engineering, which I am a student of now. I’m looking forward to meeting you guys and I’d love to come to some of the events!
    #55617 Quote
    There’s an unofficial romp at Clifton E. French Regional Park at 11am in Plymouth you could come to and I could introduce you to few fluffs.

if you want to chat more you can catch me on my Telegram (@hrtfltruth)

Life wasn’t meant to end easy, it’s meant for you to come screeching on your rear to the golden gates saying “Wow! What a ride!”

#55624 Quote
    Hey there Timbre and welcome to MNFurs!

My name is Drake and it’s nice to meet you.  *Paw shake*

In regards to your thread title, what areas of our community are you looking to become more involved in?  Just wanted to inquire as I am curious.  We are always looking for more volunteers so I look forward to hearing your input here.

I am also part of the MNFurs staff (I run the Events Department) so if anymore questions/concerns arise, please let me know.  🙂

~ Drake M.

T H €  B | Z   F [] X

RETIRING JUNE 2024