Hey, you should login or register!

Welcome to MNFurs, a local community site where fans of anthropomorphic animals and artists can gather to meet each other locally in the Twin Cities and surrounding area; forming friendships, meeting new people, educate others, and help out the local community. To access chat, forums, and the additional features of this site you must register for a free account or log in.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!….o.O?

Home Forums MNFurs Introduce Yourself And How Did You Find MNFurs !!!!!!!!!!!!!!….o.O?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    Heya everyone!

Well to start this train wreck I’ll begin with my Fursona’s name which is Skye and my real name as George call me whichever you’d like πŸ™‚

This is my first time on this site and I was pleased to find out Minnesota had its own fur community and that I’m not so alone in this predicament of being an animal at heart. I’ve had a Furaffinity account for about 2 years now and I’m sick of sitting on the side watching others be brave and become who they really see themselves as.

Just so you know me a little bit more I’m a 22 yr male and in the process of purchasing my first Fur suit to express my personality. I’ve also picked up writing short stories since I’ve joined in. It’s about people becoming their Fursona for better or worse.(could ya guess?) Currently I only have one short story out, but I’ve got a few in the making just waiting for the right inspiration.

I love to go out and do just about anything. Things I normally do is biking/snowboarding to just sitting around having a drink with new faces and playing some games.