Hey, you should login or register!

Welcome to MNFurs, a local community site where fans of anthropomorphic animals and artists can gather to meet each other locally in the Twin Cities and surrounding area; forming friendships, meeting new people, educate others, and help out the local community. To access chat, forums, and the additional features of this site you must register for a free account or log in.

THAT Undead Cat…? Of Course!

Home Forums MNFurs Introduce Yourself And How Did You Find MNFurs THAT Undead Cat…? Of Course!

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Hello everyone!

I am M.J. Hopper, AKA “Necrofeline” or “Necro” as most of my friends like to call me. For those of you who frequent FA, yeah, I AM that Necrofeline. Er…dunno what the general rating of these forums are as of yet, so I will not say a whole lot beyond that, but those of you who are familiar with my work probably know why. ^^;

I am an artist, a bisexual female, and have been a proud fur for about three to four years now. I love to draw and write; I’ve been pretty active in both the fanart/fanfiction communities for quite awhile now, as well as working on a few of my own projects and assisting my friend/boss Harry with Meep: The Spacebat, a 2-D animated shooter game with cuteness, silliness and charm (at least I think so). I am in charge of animation/sprites as well as character design…so maybe I am a bit biased there. ^^; Regardless, I enjoy working on it and it is fun to practice and hone animation skills too!

As you may have already guessed, my ‘sona is an undead (zombie) domestic cat by the name of Necro. She is cynical, mischievous, and slightly sharp-tongued; she also in some situations practices alchemy research. I do have a Ponysona (MLP version) as well, named Mitzi, but I will share that another time.