Hey, you should login or register!

Welcome to MNFurs, a local community site where fans of anthropomorphic animals and artists can gather to meet each other locally in the Twin Cities and surrounding area; forming friendships, meeting new people, educate others, and help out the local community. To access chat, forums, and the additional features of this site you must register for a free account or log in.

well hello everyone

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Hiya, i just moved to Minneapolis for college, i thought i’d join the most relevant Minnesota based furry forum. im an artist (its what im currently in school for) i suppose id like to know ho else is here in the twin cities, id like to get involved with the community if possible
    #12310 Quote
    Hello *shakes paw* I’m Ski#, I am not in the cities per-say, I’m an hour west of them in Hutchinson but it’s great your here and if you want to get involved talk with either zepaw or drake mccloud
    #12311 Quote
    Nice to meetcha. I hope to see you around.
    #12312 Quote
    Nice to meet you Saouchi, glad to see you found us, and hope to see you at the next meet. ^_^
    #12313 Quote
    Good to meet ya! Where abouts in MPLS are you? We have a Saturday biweekly meet at a Perkins in Hopkins, next one Nov 9. There are also various gatherings and events scattered liberally through the year. 
    #12314 Quote
    Hello Saouchi, name is Drake and it’s nice to meet you!

As Zepaw stated above, we have our bi-weekly meets that happen Saturday evenings starting at 5:00.

We also have various events that happen around the metro.  Some are MNFurs-hosted and others just ones put up by other community members.

It will be very fun to meet you and chat with you more.  I also hear that you want to become more involved with the community.  Hopefully we can make this happen for you in future conversations.  =)